Our team

"A team becomes more than just a collection of people when a strong sense of mutual commitment creates synergy, thus generating performance greater than the sum of the performance of its individual members. Emergent state that refers to the manner in which knowledge important to team functioning is organized, represented, and distributed within team".

Saqib Mehmood
Operations

Manager Operations


saqib@scpl.pk
Imran Jamal Pasha
Administration

Manager BD and HR


imran.jamal@scpl.pk
Asif Raza
Administration

Region Head Corporate Relations


asif@scpl.pk
Asif Mehmood
Corporate Sales

Manager Corporate Sales


asif.mehmood@scpl.pk
Nouman Qadeer
Accounts

Manager Accounts


nouman.qadeer@scpl.pk
Saad Ahmed
NOC

Manager NOC


saad.ahmed@scpl.pk

contact us
more contacts

Feel free to contact us if you have something to say!